Kontaktliste

RBS Kirchweyhe GmbH

Herr L. Abram
04203 8041 - 19

labram@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Geschäftsführung)

Herr C. Vespermann
04203 8041 - 17

cvespermann@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Betriebsleitung)

Herr T. Düchting
04203 8041 - 13

tduechting@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Betriebsleitung)

Herr R. Drischel
04203 8041 - 14

rdrischel@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Technischer Umweltschutz)

Herr V. Westermann
04203 8041 - 15

vwestermann@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Schadaufnahme)

Frau S. Hoppe
04203 8041 - 11

shoppe@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Sachbearbeitung)

Frau S. Groth
04203 8041 - 22

sgroth@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Sachbearbeitung)

Herr U. Vagt
04203 8041 - 23

uvagt@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Materialwirtschaft)

Herr H. Spreen
04203 8041 - 83

hspreen@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Materialwirtschaft)

Eckelmann Gruppe

Immer einen Schritt voraus – das ist die Philosophie der 1865 gegründeten Eckelmann-Firmengruppe.

Anzahl Beitragshäufigkeit
22

Search