Kontaktliste

RBS Kirchweyhe GmbH

Herr R. Raschen
04203 8041 - 12

rraschen@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Geschäftsführer)

Frau C. Fricke
04203 8041 - 19

cfricke@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Finanzen)

Herr T. Düchting
04203 8041 - 13

tduechting@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Reparatur)

Herr R. Drischel
04203 8041 - 14

rdrischel@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Reinigung)

Herr V. Westermann
04203 8041 - 15

vwestermann@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Schadaufnahme)

Frau S. Hoppe
04203 8041 - 11

shoppe@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Sachbearbeitung)

Frau S. Groth
04203 8041 - 22

sgroth@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Verwaltung)

Herr U. Vagt
04203 8041 - 23

uvagt@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Materialwirtschaft)

Herr H. Spreen
04203 8041 - 83

hspreen@rbs-kirchweyhe.de

(Materialwirtschaft)

Search